Collegio dei Docenti

 Anno Scolastico 2021/2022

Eleonora Abbate eleonora.abbate@isismanzini.edu.it
David Asquini david.asquini@isismanzini.edu.it
Lorenzo Balsemin lorenzo.balsemin@isismanzini.edu.it
Giovanni Basso giovanni.basso@isismanzini.edu.it
Elisa Bello elisa.bello@isismanzini.edu.it
Valentina Bertoli valentina.bertoli@isismanzini.edu.it
Maurizio Biasizzo maurizio.biasizzo@isismanzini.edu.it
Stefano Boscaro stefano.boscaro@isismanzini.edu.it
Cristina Bozza cristina.bozza@isismanzini.edu.it
Paola Buttazzoni paola.buttazzoni@isismanzini.edu.it
Claudia Candusso claudia.candusso@isismanzini.edu.it
Antonino Canzoneri antonino.canzoneri@isismanzini.edu.it
Lucia Carrano lucia.carrano@isismanzini.edu.it
Lucia Coletti lucia.coletti@isismanzini.edu.it
Tiziana Cominotto tiziana.cominotto@isismanzini.edu.it
Elena Dandolo elena.dandolo@isismanzini.edu.it
Michael Della Pietra michael.dellapietra@isismanzini.edu.it
Maria Ada Dimonopoli mariaada.dimonopoli@isismanzini.edu.it
Tiziana Dolso tiziana.dolso@isismanzini.edu.it
Carlo Esperi carlo.esperi@isismanzini.edu.it
Alessandra Fabris alessandra.fabris@isismanzini.edu.it
Barbara Falasca barbara.falasca@isismanzini.edu.it
Costanza Fania costanza.fania@isismanzini.edu.it
Lorenzo Fanzutti lorenzo.fanzutti@isismanzini.edu.it
Ilenia Federico ilenia.federico@isismanzini.edu.it
Nadia Ferro nadia.ferro@isismanzini.edu.it
Ireneo Filip ireneo.filip@isismanzini.edu.it
Giovanna Fiorino giovanna.fiorino@isismanzini.edu.it
Caterina Flabiano caterina.flabiano@isismanzini.edu.it
Antonella Flaibani antonella.flaibani@isismanzini.edu.it
Dino Fornasiero dino.fornasiero@isismanzini.edu.it
Katie Louise Forrest katie.forrest@isismanzini.edu.it
Natascia Fumolo natascia.fumolo@isismanzini.edu.it
Anna Fuschillo anna.fuschillo@isismanzini.edu.it
Giulia Gargioli giulia.gargioli@isismanzini.edu.it
Eugenio Giacomelli eugenio.giacomelli@isismanzini.edu.it
Eleonora Goi eleonora.goi@isismanzini.edu.it
Sebastiano Grasso sebastiano.grasso@isismanzini.edu.it
Nevena Gueorguieva nevena.gueorguieva@isismanzini.edu.it
Sabrina Itta sabrina.itta@isismanzini.edu.it
Lenka Kozlova lenka.kozlova@isismanzini.edu.it
Barbara Lesa barbara.lesa@isismanzini.edu.it
Letizia Lunardi letizia.lunardi@isismanzini.edu.it
Gianluca Macovez gianluca.macovez@isismanzini.edu.it
Giulia Marcantoni giulia.marcantoni@isismanzini.edu.it
Federica Marcuzzi federica.marcuzzi@isismanzini.edu.it
Renato Margarito renato.margarito@isismanzini.edu.it
Nadia Martinuzzi nadia.martinuzzi@isismanzini.edu.it
Marta Masotti marta.masotti@isismanzini.edu.it
Marco Mastrandrea marco.mastrandrea@isismanzini.edu.it
Gaetano Meriano gaetano.meriano@isismanzini.edu.it
Cristina Molon cristina.molon@isismanzini.edu.it
Cecilia Mucchino cecilia.mucchino@isismanzini.edu.it
Demetrio Nicolò demetrio.nicolo@isismanzini.edu.it
Antonella Peressini antonella.peressini@isismanzini.edu.it
Tiziana Pettenuzzo tiziana.pettenuzzo@isismanzini.edu.it
Antonio Picco antonio.picco@isismanzini.edu.it
Barbara Pitton barbara.pitton@isismanzini.edu.it
Ramona Porru ramona.porru@isismanzini.edu.it
Maurizio Sangiorgio maurizio.sangiorgio@isismanzini.edu.it
Lia Scagnetto lia.scagnetto@isismanzini.edu.it
Silvia Scotti silvia.scotti@isismanzini.edu.it
Paola Spagnul paola.spagnul@isismanzini.edu.it
Chiara Spagnut chiara.spagnut@isismanzini.edu.it
Ann Steinbrun ann.steinbrun@isismanzini.edu.it
Laura Sticotti laura.sticotti@isismanzini.edu.it
Michela Tambosco michela.tambosco@isismanzini.edu.it
Alessandra Tassetti alessandra.tassetti@isismanzini.edu.it
Carla Doris Tocco carladoris.tocco@isismanzini.edu.it
Laura Tomasetig laura.tomasetig@isismanzini.edu.it
Rita Tonino rita.tonino@isismanzini.edu.it
Sonia Venturini sonia.venturini@isismanzini.edu.it
Chiara Zancaner chiara.zancaner@isismanzini.edu.it
Laura Zilli laura.zilli@isismanzini.edu.it