Collegio dei Docenti

 Anno Scolastico 2022/2023

Alessandra Fenaroli alessandra.fenaroli@isismanzini.edu.it
Alessandra Tassetti alessandra.tassetti@isismanzini.edu.it
Alessandro Di Pauli alessandro.dipauli@isismanzini.edu.it
Alesssandro Re alessandro.re@isismanzini.edu.it
Alessia Della Vedova alessia.dellavedova@isismanzini.edu.it
Alessia Zanor alessia.zanor@isismanzini.edu.it
Amanda Quaino amanda.quaino@isismanzini.edu.it
Ann Steinbrun ann.steinbrun@isismanzini.edu.it
Antonella Peressini antonella.peressini@isismanzini.edu.it
Arianna Ferigo arianna.ferigo@isismanzini.edu.it
Barbara Falasca barbara.falasca@isismanzini.edu.it
Barbara Pitton barbara.pitton@isismanzini.edu.it
Carlo Esperi carlo.esperi@isismanzini.edu.it
Caterina Flabiano caterina.flabiano@isismanzini.edu.it
Cecilia Mucchino cecilia.mucchino@isismanzini.edu.it
Chiara Spagnut chiara.spagnut@isismanzini.edu.it
Claudia Candusso claudia.candusso@isismanzini.edu.it
Claudia Gosparini claudia.gosparini@isismanzini.edu.it
Cristina Bozza cristina.bozza@isismanzini.edu.it
Cristina Molon cristina.molon@isismanzini.edu.it
Daniela Brugnolo daniela.brugnolo@isismanzini.edu.it
David Asquini david.asquini@isismanzini.edu.it
Dino Fornasiero dino.fornasiero@isismanzini.edu.it
Elena Dandolo elena.dandolo@isismanzini.edu.it
Eleonora Goi eleonora.goi@isismanzini.edu.it
Enrico Cattaneo enrico.cattaneo@isismanzini.edu.it
Ettore Di Vita ettore.divita@isismanzini.edu.it
Eugenia Grillo eugenia.grillo@isismanzini.edu.it
Eugenio Giacomelli eugenio.giacomelli@isismanzini.edu.it
Fabiana Lucchi fabiana.lucchi@isismanzini.edu.it
Fabrizio Floreani fabrizio.floreani@isismanzini.edu.it
Federica Marcuzzi federica.marcuzzi@isismanzini.edu.it
Federico Tonino federico.tonino@isismanzini.edu.it
Francesco Saccà francesco.sacca@isismanzini.edu.it
Gabriele Castrianni gabriele.castrianni@isismanzini.edu.it
Gaetano Meriano gaetano.meriano@isismanzini.edu.it
Giacomo Mangiapane giacomo.mangiapane@isismanzini.edu.it
Gianluca Macovez gianluca.macovez@isismanzini.edu.it
Giovanna Saveria Laiola giovannasaveria.laiola@isismanzini.edu.it
Giovanni Basso giovanni.basso@isismanzini.edu.it
Ilenia Federico ilenia.federico@isismanzini.edu.it
Ireneo Filip ireneo.filip@isismanzini.edu.it
Laura Sticotti laura.sticotti@isismanzini.edu.it
Laura Tomasetig laura.tomasetig@isismanzini.edu.it
Lenka Kozlova lenka.kozlova@isismanzini.edu.it
Letizia Lunardi letizia.lunardi@isismanzini.edu.it
Lia Scagnetto lia.scagnetto@isismanzini.edu.it
Lisa Friziero lisa.friziero@isismanzini.edu.it
Lorenzo Balsemin lorenzo.balsemin@isismanzini.edu.it
Lorenzo Fanzutti lorenzo.fanzutti@isismanzini.edu.it
Luca Nadalin luca.nadalin@isismanzini.edu.it
Lucia Coletti lucia.coletti@isismanzini.edu.it
Lucia Maria Bufalo luciamaria.bufalo@isismanzini.edu.it
Luciana Skopac luciana.skopac@isismanzini.edu.it
Marco Albanese marco.albanese@isismanzini.edu.it
Maria Ada Dimonopoli mariaada.dimonopoli@isismanzini.edu.it
Marta Masotti marta.masotti@isismanzini.edu.it
Massimo Sangoi massimo.sangoi@isismanzini.edu.it
Massimo Venturini massimo.venturini@isismanzini.edu.it
Matteo Marangone matteo.marangone@isismanzini.edu.it
Maurizio Biasizzo maurizio.biasizzo@isismanzini.edu.it
Megan Stefanutti megan.stefanutti@isismanzini.edu.it
Nadia Ferro nadia.ferro@isismanzini.edu.it
Nadia Martinuzzi nadia.martinuzzi@isismanzini.edu.it
Natascia Fumolo natascia.fumolo@isismanzini.edu.it
Nevena Gueorguieva nevena.gueorguieva@isismanzini.edu.it
Paola Buttazzoni paola.buttazzoni@isismanzini.edu.it
Paola Spagnul paola.spagnul@isismanzini.edu.it
Renate Preininger renate.preininger@isismanzini.edu.it
Renato Ballotta renato.ballotta@isismanzini.edu.it
Renato Margarito renato.margarito@isismanzini.edu.it
Rita Tonino rita.tonino@isismanzini.edu.it
Rosalia De Felice rosalia.defelice@isismanzini.edu.it
Sabrina Itta sabrina.itta@isismanzini.edu.it
Silvia Scotti silvia.scotti@isismanzini.edu.it
Stefano Boscaro stefano.boscaro@isismanzini.edu.it
Tiziana Cominotto tiziana.cominotto@isismanzini.edu.it
Tiziana Dolso tiziana.dolso@isismanzini.edu.it
Vittoria Parisi vittoria.parisi@isismanzini.edu.it
Laura Zilli laura.zilli@isismanzini.edu.it